Daily Archives: January 25, 2009

Miscellaneous Monday: Jan. 26, 2009

funnybookfanaticlogoWow … is it Miscellaneous Monday already? Time flies when you’re a funny book fanatic. First I’ve got some blatant self-plugging to do. To begin with, you may have noticed a “Vote for me” button just above my lovely picture in the sidebar. Please click it. You can vote for FUNNY BOOK FANATIC once a day. They tell me it increases my “ratings” in the blogosphere … and I’m all about competition. Next, be sure to e-mail your friends and neighbors about how cool this blog is (it is…isn’t it?) and last but not least, I’m up for any proposed link exchanges, just let me know and we’ll see what we can work out.

 

FANATIC QUIZ QUESTION OF THE WEEKcreationconv

What comic book stalwart has worked ON-STAFF at all the following companies: Creation Conventions, Marvel Comics, Comico, Dark Horse, Oni Press and DC Comics? Yeah, okay, another easy one … but for those that know the answer, you already understand my ulterior motive. Continue reading

7 Comments

Filed under Fanatical History, Miscellaneous Monday